Driving Sweet Moments

Sometimes it happens. I wanted to turn right (that’s not a mistake, I wanted to turn right) onto a very busy road. The car flow didn’t seem to end. Just when I thought it’d end, there was a green light for some more to come my (future) way. There were two cars, and not far behind, the cars from the new green light started driving.

And then it happened. 

The guy in the first of the two cars slowed down and waved , signaling me to turn. I don’t know if he was going to turn or keep going, but either way, it made me happy. I’ve had my share of waiting for a chance to turn. It gets ridiculous sometime after the 3rd or 4th minute. So I was happy to be able to turn without waiting for long. 

Just one of those sweet moments in life- nothing fancy, but so deliciously sweet! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

